## **SCHEDULE A**

Parts of the Council's Area	1.	2.	3.							
	Council Tax Base	Basic Amount of Tax	Valuation Bands							
			Α	В	С	D	E	F	G	н
		£	£	£	£	£	£	£	£	£
Acaster Malbis Parish Council	338.60	1,340.35	893.57	1,042.50	1,191.43	1,340.35	1,638.20	1,936.06	2,233.92	2,680.70
Askham Bryan Parish Council	207.60	1,342.64	895.10	1,044.28	1,193.46	1,342.64	1,641.00	1,939.37	2,237.74	2,685.28
Askham Richard Parish Council	92.40	1,354.75	903.17	1,053.70	1,204.23	1,354.75	1,655.80	1,956.86	2,257.92	2,709.50
Bishopthorpe Parish Council	1,274.20	1,353.70	902.47	1,052.88	1,203.29	1,353.70	1,654.52	1,955.34	2,256.17	2,707.40
Clifton Without Parish Council	2,066.80	1,335.59	890.40	1,038.79	1,187.20	1,335.59	1,632.39	1,929.18	2,225.99	2,671.18
Copmanthorpe Parish Council	1,704.40	1,349.60	899.74	1,049.69	1,199.65	1,349.60	1,649.51	1,949.42	2,249.34	2,699.20
Deighton Parish Council	140.50	1,364.08	909.39	1,060.95	1,212.52	1,364.08	1,667.21	1,970.34	2,273.47	2,728.16
Dunnington Parish Council	1,362.40	1,344.19	896.13	1,045.48	1,194.84	1,344.19	1,642.90	1,941.61	2,240.32	2,688.38
Earswick Parish Council	431.80	1,371.94	914.63	1,067.07	1,219.51	1,371.94	1,676.81	1,981.69	2,286.57	2,743.88
Elvington Parish Council	492.50	1,354.46	902.98	1,053.47	1,203.97	1,354.46	1,655.45	1,956.44	2,257.44	2,708.92
Fulford Parish Council	1,060.60	1,361.36	907.58	1,058.84	1,210.10	1,361.36	1,663.88	1,966.41	2,268.94	2,722.72
Haxby Town Council	3,235.90	1,367.43	911.63	1,063.56	1,215.50	1,367.43	1,671.30	1,975.17	2,279.06	2,734.86
Heslington Parish Council	356.80	1,373.11	915.41	1,067.98	1,220.55	1,373.11	1,678.24	1,983.38	2,288.52	2,746.22
Hessay Parish Council	116.10	1,361.03	907.36	1,058.58	1,209.81	1,361.03	1,663.48	1,965.93	2,268.39	2,722.06
Heworth Parish Council	837.50	1,257.73	838.49	978.24	1,117.98	1,257.73	1,537.22	1,816.72	2,096.22	2,515.46
Holtby Parish Council	87.20	1,350.48	900.33	1,050.37	1,200.43	1,350.48	1,650.59	1,950.69	2,250.81	2,700.96
Huntington Parish Council	3,601.70	1,361.93	907.96	1,059.28	1,210.61	1,361.93	1,664.58	1,967.23	2,269.89	2,723.86
Kexby Parish Council	95.40	1,348.76	899.18	1,049.04	1,198.90	1,348.76	1,648.48	1,948.21	2,247.94	2,697.52
Murton Parish Council	210.10	1,341.88	894.59	1,043.69	1,192.79	1,341.88	1,640.07	1,938.27	2,236.47	2,683.76
Naburn Parish Council	229.50	1,348.68	899.13	1,048.97	1,198.83	1,348.68	1,648.39	1,948.09	2,247.81	2,697.36
Nether Poppleton Parish Council	884.20	1,354.48	902.99	1,053.49	1,203.99	1,354.48	1,655.47	1,956.47	2,257.47	2,708.96
New Earswick Parish Council	762.30	1,358.89	905.93	1,056.92	1,207.91	1,358.89	1,660.86	1,962.84	2,264.82	2,717.78
Osbaldwick Parish Council	1,312.40	1,340.31	893.55	1,042.46	1,191.39	1,340.31	1,638.16	1,936.00	2,233.86	2,680.62
Rawcliffe Parish Council	2,287.30	1,348.45	898.97	1,048.80	1,198.63	1,348.45	1,648.10	1,947.76	2,247.42	2,696.90
Rufforth and Knapton Parish Council	460.80	1,353.23	902.16	1,052.51	1,202.88	1,353.23	1,653.95	1,954.66	2,255.39	2,706.46
Skelton Parish Council	572.10	1,360.00	906.67	1,057.78	1,208.89	1,360.00	1,662.22	1,964.44	2,266.67	2,720.00
Stockton-on-the-Forest Parish Council	531.20	1,344.18	896.13	1,045.47	1,194.83	1,344.18	1,642.89	1,941.59	2,240.31	2,688.36
Strensall with Towthorpe Parish Council	2,077.30	1,354.32	902.89	1,053.36	1,203.85	1,354.32	1,655.28	1,956.24	2,257.21	2,708.64
Upper Poppleton Parish Council	904.60	1,354.56	903.05	1,053.55	1,204.06	1,354.56	1,655.57	1,956.58	2,257.61	2,709.12
Wheldrake Parish Council	858.00	1,375.96	917.31	1,070.19	1,223.08	1,375.96	1,681.73	1,987.50	2,293.27	2,751.92
Wigginton Parish Council	1,378.60	1,369.84	913.23	1,065.43	1,217.64	1,369.84	1,674.25	1,978.66	2,283.07	2,739.68
	29,970.80	•		•	•	•	•	•	•	•
All other parts of the council's area	37,735.30 67,706.10	1,330.25	886.84	1,034.64	1,182.45	1,330.25	1,625.86	1,921.47	2,217.09	2,660.50
	01,700.10									

Note: This schedule shows the basic City of York Council + Parish element of Council Tax for each area.